T20 World Cup 2022 Squad: All Team List, Captain, Players List

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will be played in Australia. The Cricket Quadrilateral multi-nation event will be played from 16 October to 13 November. 16-team will take part in this World Cup 2022. For this, all the teams have selected their players. Complete information about this will be provided to you through this article. So read this article till the end –

T20 World Cup Team List 2022

All the teams participating in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 have selected their players. This year the T20 World Cup will start in Australia on 16 October. The first match of the tournament will be played between Sri Lanka vs Namibia. And Team India will play the first match against Pakistan, this match will be played on 23 October. Following is the list of all the teams playing in the T20 World Cup 2022-

Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh England
India Ireland Namibia Netherlands
New Zealand Pakistan Scotland South Africa
Sri Lanka United Arab Emirates West Indies Zimbabwe

T20 World Cup 2022 Teams and Squads

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 All Team Squad List is as follows-

India T20 World Cup 2022 Squad

Captain: Rohit Sharma
Rahul Dravid

Players Roles
Rohit Sharma (C) Batsman
KL Rahul (VC) Batsman
Virat Kohli Batsman
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman
Rishabh Pant (wk)
Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Dinesh Karthik (wk)
Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Deepak Hooda All Rounder
Hardik Pandya All Rounder
Axar Patel All Rounder
R. Ashwin Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Harshal Patel Bowler
Arshdeep Singh Bowler
Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 Squad
Captain: Babar Azam
Babar Azam (C)
Mohammad Rizwan (VC & WK)
Fakhar Zaman
Haider Ali
Shoaib Malik
Asif Ali
Azam Khan(wk)
Shadab Khan
Imad Wasim
Khusdil Shah
Haris Rauf
Hasan Ali
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Mohammad Nawaz
Mohammad Wasim Jr.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top